Rochester John Marshall High School
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Match  7:00PM  Albert Lea  Rochester John Marshall High School         
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Triangular  5:00PM  Rochester Century,
Rochester Mayo 
Rochester John Marshall High School         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Richfield           
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Match  7:00PM  Northfield  Rochester John Marshall High School         
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Invite  9:00PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls  Cannon Falls High School         
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Triangular    Away vs. Mankato West,
Winona 
         
 (Postponed to 01-16-18)
5:00 pm - West vs. Winona 6:30 pm - Winona vs. Rochester JM 8:00 pm - West vs. Rochester JM
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Invite  10:00AM  Away vs. Stewartville School District  Stewartville HS         
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Mankato West,
Winona 
Mankato Dakota Meadows Middle School         
5:00 pm - West vs. Winona 6:30 pm - Winona vs. Rochester JM 8:00 pm - West vs. Rochester JM
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Owatonna  Rochester John Marshall High School         
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Blooming Prairie,
Byron Public Schools,
Waseca,
Dover-Eyota,
Cannon Falls,
Austin,
Rochester Mayo,
Triton High School,
St. Charles,
St Thomas Academy,
GMLOKS 
Hayfield High School         
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Faribault  Faribault High School         
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato Prairie Winds Middle School         
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Cannon Falls,
United South Central,
Plainview-Elgin-Millville,
Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Stewartville School District,
TCU,
Hastings 
Cannon Falls High School         
Team Invite. 8:10 Skin Checks, 9:00 Weigh-ins
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Austin  Austin High School