Faribault High School
Ice Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-25-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Dodge County  Dodge County Ice Arena         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Northfield  Northfield Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Waseca  Faribault Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Rochester John Marshall  Faribault Ice Arena, Faribault Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fairmont  Martin County Arena         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. La Crescent-Hokah  La Crescent High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato All Seasons Arena         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. La Crescent-Hokah  La Crescent Community Arena         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. La Crescent-Hokah  La Crescent Community Arena         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. La Crescent-Hokah  La Crescent Community Arena         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Winona  Faribault Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Austin  Faribault Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Albert Lea  Albert Lea City Arena         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Red Wing  Faribault Ice Arena, Faribault Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Owatonna  Faribault Ice Arena, Faribault Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Dodge County  Faribault Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato All Seasons Arena         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo  Rochester Graham Arena Complex         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Graham Arena Complex         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Mankato West  Faribault Ice Arena, Faribault Ice Arena         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Winona  Winona Bud King Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Albert Lea  Faribault Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing Prairie Island Arena - PI - Ice         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Le Sueur-Henderson  Faribault Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Austin  Austin Riverside Arena, Austin Riverside Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Section Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  High Seed         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Section Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  High Seed         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Rochester Recreation Center         
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Rochester Recreation Center