Faribault High School
Ice Hockey Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
Practice Begins  TBD  NA  Faribault Ice Arena         
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017
Game    St Paul Blades           
 (Date Changed to 11-28-17)
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Ulm  New Ulm Civic Center  4:00PM       
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague Community Center/Arena  3:30PM       
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo  Rochester Graham Arena Complex  4:00PM       
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Game  5:00PM  St. Paul Highland Park  Faribault Ice Arena         
(Date & Time Changed from 11-09-17)
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Albert Lea  Albert Lea City Arena  4:30PM       
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Game  3:30PM  Owatonna  Faribault Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Red Wing  Faribault Ice Arena         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato All Seasons Arena  3:00PM       
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Game  4:00PM  Albert Lea  Faribault Ice Arena         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Rochester John Marshall  Rochester Recreation Center  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato All Seasons Arena  5:00PM       
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Rochester Mayo  Faribault Ice Arena         
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Austin,
Litchfield,
Rochester Lourdes,
Worthington,
Rochester John Marshall 
Austin Riverside Arena  10:45AM       
 (Location Changed)
Rochester Lourdes (Home) vs. Faribault (Away)
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Austin,
Worthington,
Rochester Lourdes,
Litchfield,
Rochester John Marshall 
Austin Riverside Arena  8:45AM       
 (Location Changed)
Faribault (Home) vs. Worthington (Away)
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Tournament  10:30AM  Away vs. Austin,
Worthington,
Rochester Lourdes,
Litchfield,
Rochester John Marshall 
Austin Riverside Arena  8:45AM       
 (Location Changed)
Faribault (Home) vs. Litchfield (Away)
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Waseca  Faribault Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Rochester Century  Faribault Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing Prairie Island Arena - PI - Ice  4:30PM       
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Game    Away vs. Austin           
 (Rescheduled to 01-12-18)
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Austin  Faribault Ice Arena  4:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 01-11-18)
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Owatonna  Owatonna Four Seasons Centre  5:00PM       
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Game  10:30AM  Away vs. Austin  Austin Riverside Arena         
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Lourdes  Rochester Graham Arena East  2:30PM       
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Rochester John Marshall  Faribault Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Northfield  Faribault Ice Arena         
Girls JV - 4pm, Girls Varsity - 5:30pm, Boys Varsity - 7:30pm
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Graham Arena Complex  3:00PM       
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
Section Tournament  7:00PM  Waseca  Faribault Ice Arena         
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Section Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Rochester Lourdes  Rochester Graham Arena Complex  4:30PM