logo Rochester Mayo High School Rochester Mayo High School

Tennis: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-06-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Austin Wescott Sports Complex
 
     
 
9:00 am Austin vs. Rochester Mayo 11:00 am Rochester Mayo vs. Rochester JM 1:00 pm Rochester JM vs Austin
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Faribault  Faribault High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
9am AL vs Northfield 11am Northfield vs Mayo 1pm AL vs Mayo
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Mankato West  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Red Wing  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Match  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-21)
9am Mayo vs. Lourdes; 11:30am Mayo vs. Moundsview; 2pm Moundsview vs. Lourdes
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Wayzata  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Winona  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Mankato East  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Mahtomedi  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Owatonna  Owatonna High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Mounds View  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-24-21)
9am Mayo vs. Lourdes; 11:30am Mayo vs. Moundsview; 2pm Moundsview vs. Lourdes
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Rochester Century  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Big 9 Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rochester Tennis Connection Outdoor Site
 
     
 
Rochester Outdoor, Rochester Mayo and Rochester John Marshall
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Section Team Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Section  High Seed
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Section Team Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Section  High Seed
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Section Team Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Section  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Section Individual Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Section Individual Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA