logo Rochester Mayo High School Rochester Mayo High School

Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Match  9:00AM  Mankato East,
Red Wing 
Rochester Mayo High School       
 
9 am Mayo vs. RWing; 11 am East vs. RWing; 1 pm Mayo vs. East
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato West High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Rochester John Marshall  Rochester Mayo High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Owatonna  Owatonna High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Northfield,
Albert Lea 
Northfield High School       
 
9:00 am Northfield vs Mayo 11:00 am Albert Lea vs Mayo 1:00 pm Northfield vs Albert Lea
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Rochester Century  Rochester Mayo High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Faribault  Rochester Mayo High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Austin  Austin Wescott Sports Complex       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Winona  Winona Middle School       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Big 9 Conference Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD,
Albert Lea,
Austin,
Faribault,
Mankato East,
Mankato West,
Northfield,
Owatonna,
Red Wing,
Rochester Century,
Rochester John Marshall,
Winona 
Rochester Outdoor Tennis Center