logo Northfield Northfield

Wrestling: JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-21-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mankato Prairie Winds Middle School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-20-21)
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Triangular  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Northfield High School
Gymnasium - HS
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Triangular  11:00AM  Away vs. Winona  Winona Senior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Northfield High School
Gymnasium - HS
 
     
 
Triangular  5:30PM  Rochester Mayo  Northfield High School
Gymnasium - HS
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Match  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Northfield High School
Gymnasium - HS
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Northfield High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Triangular  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waconia High School
 
7:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Faribault High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Triangular  6:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Northfield High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Northfield High School
Gymnasium - HS
 
     
 
Triangular  5:30PM  Austin  Northfield High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Mankato West  Northfield High School
Gymnasium - HS
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-10-20)
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mankato East High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-22-20)
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
Triangular  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-19-20)
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Albert Lea High School