logo Albert Lea High School Albert Lea High School

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
  Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Winona  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
  Football: JV Game 6:30PM  Winona  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Winona  Winona Paul Giel Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing High School
 
     
 
  Football: 9A Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing Twin Bluff Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Red Wing  Albert Lea Hammer Stadium

Albert Lea Hammer Stadium - Jim Gustafson Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Rochester Mayo  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
  Football: JV Game 6:30PM  Rochester Mayo  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Faribault  Faribault Bruce Smith Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Faribault  Faribault Bruce Smith Field
 
     
 
  Football: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Faribault  Faribault Bruce Smith Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Mankato East  Albert Lea Hammer Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato East High School
 
     
 
  Football: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato East High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Kasson-Mantorville  K-M High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
  Football: 9A Game 11:00AM  Kasson-Mantorville  Albert Lea Hammer Complex

Albert Lea Hammer Stadium - Jim Gustafson Field
 
     
 
  Football: JV Game 1:00PM  Kasson-Mantorville  Albert Lea Hammer Complex

Albert Lea Hammer Stadium - Jim Gustafson Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  New Prague  Albert Lea Hammer Complex

Albert Lea Hammer Stadium - Jim Gustafson Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
  Football: 9A Game 11:00AM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague High School
 
     
 
  Football: JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
  Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Austin  Austin Wescott Sports Complex
 
     
 
  Football: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Austin  Austin Wescott Sports Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Austin  Albert Lea High School