logo Albert Lea High School Albert Lea High School

Tennis: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Century High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mankato West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Owatonna  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Match  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Faribault  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Austin  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Rochester John Marshall  Rochester John Marshall High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Big 9 Conference Tournament  9:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rochester Outdoor Tennis Center