Albert Lea High School
Ice Hockey Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 09-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Faribault  Faribault Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Fairmont  Albert Lea City Arena         
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Winona  Albert Lea City Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Mankato West  Albert Lea City Arena         
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Minnehaha Academy  Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena - South Campus         
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Recreation Center         
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Northfield  Albert Lea City Arena         
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 1:00PM  New Ulm  Albert Lea City Arena         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo  Rochester Graham Arena Complex         
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Hasse Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Hasse Arena         
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Rochester John Marshall  Albert Lea City Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Waseca  Waseca Community Arena         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Austin  Austin Riverside Arena         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Owatonna  Owatonna Four Seasons Centre         
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 8:00PM  Away vs. Owatonna  Owatonna Four Seasons Centre         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Luverne  Blue Mound Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Rochester Lourdes  Graham Arena Complex         
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo  Rochester Recreation Center         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Mankato East  Albert Lea City Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Mankato East  Albert Lea City Arena         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Recreation Center         
conference game
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. -,
TBD 
Blaine - National Sports Center         
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. -,
TBD 
Blaine - National Sports Center         
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. -,
TBD 
Blaine - National Sports Center         
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing Prairie Island Arena - PI - Ice         
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing Prairie Island Arena - PI - Ice         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Winona  Albert Lea City Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Faribault  Albert Lea City Arena         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato All Seasons Arena         
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Northfield  Albert Lea City Arena         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Rochester John Marshall  Rochester Recreation Center         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Winona  Winona Bud King Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Worthington  Albert Lea City Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Worthington  Albert Lea City Arena         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 1:00PM  Rochester Century  Albert Lea City Arena         
Hockey Day; ALHS Pep Band
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Owatonna  Owatonna Four Seasons Centre         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Red Wing  Albert Lea City Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Red Wing  Albert Lea City Arena         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato All Seasons Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Girls JV Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato All Seasons Arena