logo Albert Lea High School Albert Lea High School

Swim & Dive: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Meet  6:30PM  Owatonna  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Winona  Winona High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Invite  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mankato East High School
 
     
 
Diving at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Northfield  Northfield Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Meet  6:30PM  Rochester Mayo  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Invite  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Austin Ellis Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Meet  6:30PM  Mankato East  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato Minnesota State University
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Faribault  Faribault High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Meet  6:30PM  Rochester Century  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Big 9 Conference Meet  5:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Northfield Middle School
 
     
 
Big 9 Diving
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Big 9 Conference Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rochester Recreation Center
 
     
 
Big 9 Swimming