logo Rochester John Marshall High School Rochester John Marshall High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Tennis: Boys Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
 
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Albert Lea  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
 
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
 
Match  4:30PM  Northfield  Rochester John Marshall High School

Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
 
Match  4:30PM  Faribault  Rochester John Marshall High School

Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
 
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Winona  Winona Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
 
Match  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Rochester John Marshall High School

Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
 
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
 
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Owatonna  Owatonna High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
 
Match  4:30PM  Rochester Century  Rochester John Marshall High School

Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
 
Big 9 Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rochester Outdoor Tennis Center