logo Rochester John Marshall High School Rochester John Marshall High School

Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Match  9:00AM  Albert Lea,
Rochester Century 
Rochester John Marshall High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
11:00, AL vs. Century 1:00, AL vs. JM
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Mankato East  Rochester John Marshall High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Faribault  Faribault High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo  Rochester Mayo High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Mankato West,
Red Wing 
Mankato West High School       
 
9:00 AM West vs. Roch JM; 11:00 AM Roch JM vs. Red Wing; 1:00 PM West vs. Red Wing
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Owatonna  Rochester John Marshall High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
JV Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Northfield  Northfield High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Winona  Rochester John Marshall High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Austin  Rochester John Marshall High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Big 9 Conference Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD,
Albert Lea,
Austin,
Faribault,
Mankato East,
Mankato West,
Northfield,
Owatonna,
Red Wing,
Rochester Century,
Rochester Mayo,
Winona 
Rochester Outdoor Tennis Center