logo Faribault High School Faribault High School

Softball: Girls JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 01-21-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Byron Public Schools  North Alexander Park

Field #6
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Winona  Faribault North Alexander Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Mankato East  Faribault North Alexander Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Austin  Todd Park Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Northfield  Faribault North Alexander Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Mankato West  Faribault North Alexander Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Winona  Winona Senior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato East Thomas Fields
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Austin  Faribault North Alexander Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Double Header  5:00PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Double Header  12:00PM  Albert Lea  Faribault North Alexander Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Rochester Century  Faribault North Alexander Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Owatonna  Manthey Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rochester John Marshall  Rochester John Marshall High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo  Rochester Mayo High School