logo Faribault High School Faribault High School

Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-26-20)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
  Practice - Girls Tennis (V/JV) 3:30PM-6:00PM    HS Tennis Courts