logo Faribault High School Faribault High School

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 01-21-21)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 17, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (B/G) 8:00AM-10:00AM    Faribault High School
 
     
 
First Day of Practice
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 8:00AM-9:30AM    Faribault High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 8:00AM-9:30AM    Faribault High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 8:00AM-9:30AM    Faribault High School
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 8:00AM-9:30AM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 8:00AM-9:30AM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 8:00AM-9:30AM    TBD
 
     
 
Meet at Cannon City Church
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 2:00PM-4:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Team pictures and practice
Monday, Sep 7, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    TBD
 
     
 
Meet at River Bend Main Parking Lot
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 8:00AM-9:30AM    TBD
 
     
 
Cannon City Church
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Gymnastics Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    TBD
 
     
 
Meet at River Bend main parking lot for poster pictures
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    TBD
 
     
 
Meet at River Bend Main parking lot
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    TBD
 
     
 
Meet at River Bend Main Parking Lot
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 8:00AM-9:30AM    TBD
 
     
 
Shager Park
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    TBD
 
     
 
Meet at RiverBend Main Parking Lot
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Gymnastics Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-4:30PM    Faribault High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:00PM    Faribault High School
 
     
 
Practice cancelled due to boys Big 9 in Owatonna.
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
  Practice - Cross Country (Girls Only) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Faribault Bruce Smith Field at Alexander Park