logo Austin High School Austin High School

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 10-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Match  7:30PM  Mankato East  Austin High School

AHS Packer Gym
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-09-20)
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Match  7:30PM  Mankato East  Austin High School

AHS Packer Gym
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 10-08-20)
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Owatonna  Austin High School

AHS Packer Gym
 
     
 
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtvu20KGFsAMxk7G5cO0ICg Live stream
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Century High School
 
     
 
Live Stream - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCO_IW6XijX8bHvXqY2EhmPw
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Albert Lea  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Northfield  Austin High School

AHS Packer Gym
 
     
 
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtvu20KGFsAMxk7G5cO0ICg
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Winona  Austin High School

AHS Packer Gym
 
     
 
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtvu20KGFsAMxk7G5cO0ICg
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Faribault  Faribault High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Rochester John Marshall  Austin High School

AHS Packer Gym
 
     
 
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtvu20KGFsAMxk7G5cO0ICg
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Mankato West  Austin High School

AHS Packer Gym
 
     
 
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtvu20KGFsAMxk7G5cO0ICg
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato East High School
 
     
 
Non Conference.  Livestream via YouTube or Public Access
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Rochester Mayo  Austin High School

AHS Packer Gym
 
     
 
Non Conference https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtvu20KGFsAMxk7G5cO0ICg
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato West High School
 
     
 
Non Conference