Owatonna
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Lakeville North,
Eden Prairie 
Lakeville North High School         
LNHS v Eden Prairie- 9 a.m. Owatonna v Eden Prairie- 11 a.m. LNHS v Owatonna- 1:30 p.m.
Load 8:55am Depart 9:05am
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Match  9:00AM  Faribault,
Northfield
 
Owatonna High School
OHS Tennis courts (North)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 09-04-19)
Owatonna vs. Faribault 9:00am Faribault vs. Northfield 11:00am Owatonna vs. Northfield 1:00pm
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Rochester Century,
Austin 
Rochester Century High School         
Century vs. Owatonna 9:00 am; Owatonna. vs. Austin 11:00 am; Century vs. Austin 1:00 pm
Load 7:05am depart 7:15am
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Albert Lea  Albert Lea High School         
Load 2:55pm Depart 3:05pm
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Winona  Owatonna High School
OHS Tennis courts (North)
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Northfield  Owatonna High School
OHS Tennis courts (North)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 09-04-19)
Match  4:00PM  Northfield  Owatonna High School
OHS Tennis courts (North)
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 09-04-19)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Rochester John Marshall  Rochester John Marshall High School         
Load 2:55pm Depart 3:00pm
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Waseca,
Le Sueur-Henderson,
Mankato West 
Waseca High School         
Load 7:55am Depart 8:05am
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Rochester Mayo  Owatonna High School
OHS Tennis courts (North)
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing High School         
 (Rescheduled to 09-17-19)
Load 2:00pm Depart 2:10pm
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Rochester John Marshall,
Robbinsdale Armstrong,
Lakeville North,
Lake City,
Henry Sibley,
Cretin-Derham Hall 
Rochester Mayo High School         
Load 9:55am Depart 10am 1st Match at Rochester Mayo
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing High School         
 (Rescheduled from 09-12-19)
Load 2:00pm Depart 2:10pm
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Litchfield,
Annandale Schools,
Benson,
Crookston,
Delano,
St. Peter,
Staples Motley 
Litchfield High School         
Load in van 6:00am
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Mankato East  Owatonna High School
OHS Tennis courts (North)
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato West High School         
Bus load at 2:50pm and depart 3:00pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Big 9 Conference Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD,
Albert Lea,
Austin,
Faribault,
Mankato East,
Mankato West,
Northfield,
Red Wing,
Rochester Century,
Rochester John Marshall,
Rochester Mayo,
Winona 
Rochester Outdoor Tennis Center         
Van load 7:00am
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Section Team Tournament  4:00PM  TBD  Owatonna High School
OHS Tennis courts (North)
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Section Team Tournament  4:00PM  TBD  Owatonna High School
OHS Tennis courts (North)
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Section Team Tournament  TBD  TBD  TBD         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Section Individual Tournament  TBD  TBD  TBD         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Section Individual Tournament  TBD  TBD  TBD