Owatonna
Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School         
Bus loads at 7:10 am and departs at 7:20 am.
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Scrimmage  8:00AM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson,
Medford Invite,
Minneapolis Southwest,
Totino-Grace 
Bloomington Jefferson High School         
Scrimmage  8:00AM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson,
Minneapolis Southwest,
Medford Invite,
Totino-Grace 
Bloomington Jefferson High School         
Bus loads at 6:20 am and departs at 6:30 am.
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Eastview  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Farmington  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato West High School         
Bus loads at 4:10 pm and departs at 4:20 pm.
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Invite  5:00PM  Away vs. Marshall  Marshall High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invite  TBD  Away vs. Marshall  Marshall High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Northfield  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  TBD  vs. Farmington,
Rosemount,
Red Wing,
Hutchinson,
Bloomington Kennedy,
Andover,
Delano,
Elk River,
Faribault,
Jordan,
Mahtomedi,
Mayer Lutheran,
Osseo,
Saint Charles,
Winona 
Farmington High School         
Load 7:05am Depart 7:20am
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Century High School         
Bus loads at 3:50 pm and departs at 4:00 pm.
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Mankato East  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Albert Lea  Albert Lea High School         
ALHS Pep Band
Bus loads at 4:10 pm and departs at 4:20 pm.
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing High School         
Bus loads at 3:50 pm and departs at 4:00 pm.
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Blaine,
Edina,
Albert Lea,
Highland Park,
Osseo,
Waconia,
Anoka,
Faribault,
St. Michael-Albertville,
Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Rosemount,
Greenway,
Legacy Christian Academy,
Minneapolis Washburn,
St. Louis Park,
Roseville,
North St. Paul 
Blaine HS         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Rochester Mayo  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Austin  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Faribault  Faribault High School         
Bus loads at 4:30 pm and departs at 4:40 pm.
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Winona  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Bethlehem Academy  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Rochester John Marshall  Rochester John Marshall High School         
Bus loads at 4:20 pm and departs at 4:30 pm.
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Section Tournament  7:00PM  TBD  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Section Tournament  7:00PM  TBD  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Section Tournament  7:00PM  TBD  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Section Tournament  TBD  TBD  Rochester Mayo Civic Center