logo Owatonna Owatonna

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-07-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Rochester John Marshall  Rochester John Marshall High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Albert Lea  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Rochester Mayo  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Faribault  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Austin  Austin High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Winona  Winona Senior High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Northfield  Northfield High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Mankato East  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Century High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Mankato West  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Rochester John Marshall  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Albert Lea  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Red Wing  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Faribault  Faribault High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Austin  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Winona  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Northfield  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Rochester Century  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato West High School