Owatonna
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 03-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato East High School         
 (Date Changed to 01-21-19)
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Rochester Century  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Albert Lea  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Red Wing  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo  Rochester Mayo High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hibbing,
Cambridge-Isanti,
Duluth East,
Grand Rapids,
Andover,
Chanhassen 
         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hibbing,
Cambridge-Isanti,
Duluth East,
Grand Rapids,
Andover,
Chanhassen 
         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hibbing,
Cambridge-Isanti,
Duluth East,
Grand Rapids,
Andover,
Chanhassen 
         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Austin  Austin High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Faribault  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Winona  Winona Senior High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Rochester John Marshall  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
 (Date Changed from 01-15-19)
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Rochester John Marshall  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
 (Date Changed to 01-12-19)
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato West High School         
 (Postponed to 01-31-19)
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato East High School         
 (Date Changed from 12-08-18)
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Century High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Northfield  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Mankato East  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 02-21-19)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato West High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-18-19)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Albert Lea  Albert Lea High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing High School         
 (Date Changed to )
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Rochester Mayo  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing High School         
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Austin  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 02-28-19)
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Faribault  Faribault High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Winona  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Mankato East  Owatonna High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-21-19)
Game  6:00PM  Mankato East  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 02-21-19)
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Rochester John Marshall  Rochester John Marshall High School         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Game  12:30PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Mankato West  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Austin  Owatonna High School
Gymnasium (All 3)
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 02-12-19)
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Northfield  Northfield High School